Paul Nienhiser Racing

Next Event


May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Red Hill Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

19th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

17th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Benton County Speedway

Sprint Invaders

A FEATURE 1

1st

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

20th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Lee County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

TRD A FEATURE

7th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Stuart Speedway

Stuart, IA

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Scotland County Speedway

Memphis, MO

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

East Moline Speedway

East Moline, IL

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Benton County Speedway

Vinton, IA

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Cedar County Raceway

Tipton, IA

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Independence Motor Speedway

Independence, IA

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Bloomfield Speedway

Bloomfield, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Latest Photos

2023 Season
Cam 2 Racing
MB Heating  Cooling Plumbing  Electric
Haverfield Construction Concrete
Dropped Mobile
Fierce Herbicide
Buffalo Wild Wings
Hohmann Mowing
ABC Moving
ID SP
Mason Sound
Bradshaw
AR American Rental
TK Tree Service
Wessler Brothers
Signature Signs  Design
MyRacePass